Contact Your Legislators!

We make it easy!!

Email ALL the House Reps A-L,

ALL House Reps M-Z,

AND ALL the Senators in just a few clicks.

Use all three! (NOTE: Some email service providers limit the number of email addresses you can send to.)

Some things you might include in your email:
Your name
Zip Code
Profession

Below is a note from a Catholic school parent. We cannot be silent while others continue to attempt to siphon money away from public schools!

Messaging you could consider including in your emails:


Education Committee Members and their Twitter handles can be found here.

Individual Legislators’ Emails and Twitter Handles are also below:

Senate

District Name Email Address Twitter Handle Party Counties ALEC?
36 Adams, Julie Raque Julie.Adams@lrc.ky.gov @jrajra (R) Jefferson No
28 Alvarado, Ralph  ralph.alvarado@lrc.ky.gov @Alvarado4Senate (R) Clark, Fayette, Montgomery YES – Mailers from AFP
8 Bowen, Joe  joe.bowen@lrc.ky.gov (R) Daviess, Hancock, McLean ?
22 Buford, Tom  tom.buford@lrc.ky.gov (R) Fayette, Garrard, Jessamine, Mercer, Washington ?
34 Carpenter, Jared  jared.carpenter@lrc.ky.gov (R) Fayette, Madison, Rockcastle ?
2 Carroll, Danny danny.carroll@lrc.ky.gov @dannycarrollky (R) Ballard, Carlisle, Marshall, McCracken ?
7 Carroll, Julian M.  Julian.Carroll@lrc.ky.gov (D) Anderson, Franklin, Gallatin, Owen, Woodford ?
37 Clark, Perry B.  perry.clark@lrc.ky.gov (D) Jefferson ?
6 Embry Jr., C.B.  cb.embry@lrc.ky.gov (R) Butler, Hopkins, Muhlenberg, Ohio ?
15 Girdler, Rick  Rick.Girdler@lrc.ky.gov (R) Boyle, Lincoln, Pulaski ?
9 Givens, David P.  david.givens@lrc.ky.gov @kydavidgivens (R) Allen, Barren, Green, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson ?
35 Harper Angel, Denise  denise.harperangel@lrc.ky.gov (D) Jefferson ?
26 Harris, Ernie  ernie.harris@lrc.ky.gov (R) Jefferson, Oldham ?
14 Higdon, Jimmy  Jimmy.Higdon@lrc.ky.gov @SenatorJimmy (R) Casey, Jefferson, Marion, Nelson, Spencer YES2
20 Hornback, Paul  paul.hornback@lrc.ky.gov @HornbackKY (R) Carroll, Henry, Jefferson, Shelby, Trimble ?
1 Humphries, Stan  stan.humphries@lrc.ky.gov (R) Calloway, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Lyon, Trigg ?
31 Jones II, Ray S.  ray.jones@lrc.ky.gov  @SenatorRayJones (D) Elliott, Lawrence, Martin, Morgan, Pike ?
12 Kerr, Alice Forgy  alice.kerr@lrc.ky.gov (R) Fayette YES2
23 McDaniel, Christian chris.mcdaniel@lrc.ky.gov  @kychrismcdaniel  (R) Kenton ?
19 McGarvey, Morgan  morgan.mcgarvey@lrc.ky.gov (D) Jefferson ?
5 Meredith, Stephen  stephen.meredith@lrc.ky.gov (R) Breckinridge, Edmonson, Grayson, Hart, Larue, Meade ?
33 Neal, Gerald A.  gerald.neal@lrc.ky.gov (D) Jefferson ?
10 Parrett, Dennis  dennis.parrett@lrc.ky.gov (D) Hardin, Jefferson ?
4 Ridley, Dorsey  dorsey.ridley@lrc.ky.gov (D) Caldwell, Crittenden, Henderson, Livingston, Union, Webster ?
21 Robinson, Albert  albert.robinson@lrc.ky.gov (R) Bath, Estill, Jackson, Laurel, Menifee, Powell ?
11 Schickel, John  john.schickel@lrc.ky.gov (R) Boone ?
24 Schroder, Wil  wil.schroder@lrc.ky.gov (R) Bracken, Campbell, Pendleton ?
38 Seum, Dan “Malano”  dan.seum@lrc.ky.gov (R) Bullitt, Jefferson ?
30 Smith, Brandon  brandon.smith@lrc.ky.gov (R) Bell, Breathitt, Johnson, Leslie, Magoffin, Perry ?
25 Stivers II, Robert  robert.stivers@lrc.ky.gov (R) Clay, Knox, Lee, Owsley, Whitley, Wolfe ?
17 Thayer, Damon  damon.thayer@lrc.ky.gov (R) Grant, Kenton, Scott ?
13 Thomas, Reginald  reginald.thomas@lrc.ky.gov (D) Fayette ?
29 Turner, Johnny Ray  johnny.turner@lrc.ky.gov (D) Floyd, Harlan, Knott, Letcher ?
18 Webb, Robin L.  robin.webb@lrc.ky.gov (D) Boyd, Carter, Greenup ?
27 West, Stephen steve.west@lrc.ky.gov (R) Bourbon, Fleming, Harrison, Lewis, Mason, Nicholas, Robertson, Rowan ?
3 Westerfield, Whitney  whitney.westerfield@lrc.ky.gov (R) Christian, Logan, Todd ?
32 Wilson, Mike Mike.Wilson@lrc.ky.gov @mikewilson2010 (R) Warren YES2
16 Wise, Max Max.Wise@lrc.ky.gov @maxwellwise (R) Adair, Clinton, Cumberland, McCreary, Russell, Taylor, Wayne ?


House

District Name Email Address Twitter Handle Party Counties ALEC?
99 Adkins, Rocky @LeaderAdkins (D) Elliott, Lewis, Rowan ?
4 Bechler, Lynn @LynnBechler (R) Caldwell, Christian, Crittenden, Livingston ?
98 Bentley, Danny @drdanbentley (R) Boyd, Greenup ?
88 Benvenuti III, Robert (R) Fayette ?
92 Blanton, John @jbcatsfan (R) Knott, Magoffin, Pike ?
29 Bratcher, Kevin D. Kevin.Bratcher@lrc.ky.gov @RepBratcherKY (R) Jefferson ? – Introduced HB151
77 Brown Jr., George george.brown@lrc.ky.gov (D) Fayette ?
95 Brown, Larry Larry.Brown@lrc.ky.gov @GeorgeBrownky77 (R) Floyd, Pike ?
82 Bunch, Regina Regina.Bunch@lrc.ky.gov @BunchGina (R) Laurel, Whitley ?
30 Burch, Tom Tom.Burch@lrc.ky.gov @RepBurch (D) Jefferson ?
38 Cantrell, McKenzie McKenzie.Cantrell@lrc.ky.gov (D) Jefferson ?
51 Carney, John John.Carney@lrc.ky.gov @BamCarney (R) Adair, Taylor ?
14 Castlen, Matt Matt.Castlen@lrc.ky.gov (R) Daviess, Ohio ?
90 Couch, Tim (R) Clay, Laurel, Leslie ?
6 Coursey, Will @WillCoursey (D) Lyon, Marshall, McCracken ?
17 DeCesare, Jim dj951@twc.com @RepJimDeCesare (R) Butler, Warren YES1
37 Donohue, Jeffery (D) Jefferson ?
9 Dossett, Myron Myron.Dossett@lrc.ky.gov (R) Christian, Hopkins ?
25 DuPlessis, Jim @JimDuPlessisKy (R) Hardin ?
54 Elliott, Daniel (R) Boyle, Casey ?
68 Fischer, Joseph M. Joe.Fischer@lrc.ky.gov (R) Campbell YES1
48 Fleming , Ken @FLEMING_KEN (R) Jefferson, Oldham ?
75 Flood, Kelly Kelly.Flood@lrc.ky.gov @kellyflood (D) Fayette ?
84 Fugate, Chris Chris.Fugate@lrc.ky.gov (R) Harlan, Perry ?
46 Gentry, Al Al.Gentry@lrc.ky.gov (D) Jefferson ?
12 Gooch Jr., Jim Jim.Gooch@lrc.ky.gov (R) Daviess, Hopkins, McLean, Webster ?
57 Graham, Derrick Jeff.Greer@lrc.ky.gov (D) Franklin ?
27 Greer, Jeff Mark.Hart@lrc.ky.gov @RepGreer (D) Hardin, Meade ?
74 Hale, David Angie.Hatton@lrc.ky.gov (R) Menifee, Montgomery, Powell ?
93 Harris, Chris Richard.Heath@lrc.ky.gov @RepHarrisKY (D) Martin, Pike ?
78 Hart, Mark Toby.Herald@lrc.ky.gov (R) Harrison, Pendleton, Scott ?
94 Hatton, Angie Jeff.Hoover@lrc.ky.gov @AngieHatton16 (D) Letcher, Pike ?
2 Heath, Richard Dennis.Horlander@lrc.ky.gov (R) Graves, McCracken ?
91 Herald, Toby (R) Breathitt, Estill, Lee, Madison, Owsley ?
83 Hoover, Jeff @KYHoover (R) Clinton, Cumberland, Pulaski, Russell ?
40 Horlander, Dennis @RepHorlander (D) Jefferson ?
5 Imes, Kenny @KennyImes (R) Calloway, Trigg ?
44 Jenkins, Joni L. Joni.Jenkins@lrc.ky.gov @RepJoniJenkins (D) Jefferson ?
49 Johnson, Dan Dan.Johnson@lrc.ky.gov (R) Bullitt ?
13 Johnson, DJ DJ.Johnson@lrc.ky.gov (R) Daviess ?
56 Kay, James james.kay@lrc.ky.gov @RepJamesKay (D) Fayette, Franklin, Woodford ?
67 Keene, Dennis @DennisKeene (D) Campbell ?
55 King, Kim kim.king@lrc.ky.gov @KimberlyKingGOP (R) Jessamine, Mercer, Washington ?
69 Koenig, Adam Adam.Koenig@lrc.ky.gov @repkoenig (R) Boone, Kenton YES2
45 Lee, Stan @KYStanlee (R) Fayette ?
61 Linder, Brian @RepLinderKY (R) Boone, Grant, Kenton, Scott ?
34 Marzian, Mary Lou MaryLou.Marzian@lrc.ky.gov (D) Jefferson ?
73 Mayfield, Donna @DonnaMayfieldKY (R) Clark, Madison ?
50 McCoy, D. Chad Chad.McCoy@lrc.ky.gov @DChadM (R) Nelson ?
80 Meade , David @DavidMeadeKY (R) Lincoln, Pulaski ?
42 Meeks, Reginald @ReginaldMeeks (D) Jefferson ?
19 Meredith, Michael @Kyrepmeredith (R) Edmonson, Warren ?
39 Meyer, Russ A. @RepRussMeyer (D) Fayette, Jessamine ?
7 Miles, Suzanne @MilesForKY (R) Daviess, Henderson, Union ?
28 Miller, Charles Charlie.Miller@lrc.ky.gov (D) Jefferson ?
36 Miller, Jerry T. @JerryTMiller (R) Jefferson, Oldham ?
11 Mills, Robby Robby.Mills@lrc.ky.gov (R) Daviess, Henderson ?
32 Moffett, Phil @philmoffett (R) Jefferson ? – Introduced HB103
18 Moore, Tim Tim.Moore@lrc.ky.gov @reptimmoore (R) Grayson, Hardin ?
81 Morgan, C. Wesley @WesleyMorganKY (R) Madison ?
64 Moser, Kimberly Poore  @5boymom (R) Campbell, Kenton YES1,2
87 Nelson, Rick G. Rick.Nelson@lrc.ky.gov @RickNelsonKY (D) Bell, Harlan ?
33 Nemes, Jason @jmnemes (R) Jefferson, Oldham ?
59 Osborne, David David.Osborne@lrc.ky.gov @reposborne (R) Oldham YES1
72 Overly, Sannie sannie.overly@lrc.ky.gov @sannieo (D) Bath, Bourbon, Fayette, Nicholas ?
43 Owens, Darryl T. (D) Jefferson ?
76 Palumbo, Ruth Ann RuthAnn.Palumbo@lrc.ky.gov @ruthannpalumbo (D) Fayette YES1
16 Petrie, Jason @kypetrie (R) Logan, Todd, Warren ?
62 Pratt, Phillip Phillip.Pratt@lrc.ky.gov (R) Fayette, Owen, Scott ?
15 Prunty, Melinda Gibbons @MelindaPrunty (R) Hopkins, Muhlenberg ?
89 Rader, Marie Marie.Rader@lrc.ky.gov (R) Jackson, Laurel, Madison ?
47 Rand, Rick Rick.Rand@lrc.ky.gov @rick_rand (D) Carroll, Gallatin, Henry, Trimble ?
24 Reed, Brandon @brandonreed4ky (R) Green, Larue, Marion ?
20 Richards, Jody Jody.Richards@lrc.ky.gov @SpeakerRichards (D) Warren ?
31 Riggs, Steve @repsteveriggs (D) Jefferson ?
23 Riley, Steve Steve.Riley@lrc.ky.gov (R) Barren, Warren ?
58 Rothenburger, Rob Rob.Rothenburger@lrc.ky.gov (R) Shelby ?
21 Rowland, Bart @KYREPROWLAND (R) Hardin, Hart, Metcalfe, Monroe ?
1 Rudy, Steven @kyrudy (R) Ballard, Carlisle, Fulton, Hickman, McCracken ?
60 Santoro, Sal Sal.Santoro@lrc.ky.gov @santoro_sal (R) Boone YES1
10 Schamore, Dean @DeanSchamore (D) Breckinridge, Hancock, Hardin ?
41 Scott, Attica @atticascott (D) Jefferson ?
71 Shell, Jonathan @JShellKY (R) Garrard, Madison, Rockcastle ?
65 Simpson, Arnold Arnold.Simpson@lrc.ky.gov @AraySimp (D) Kenton ?
70 Sims Jr., John John.Sims@lrc.ky.gov @sims4rep70 (D) Bracken, Fleming, Mason, Robertson ?
100 Sinnette, Kevin @kevinsinnette (D) Boyd ?
63 St. Onge, Diane @DMurrayStOnge (R) Boone, Kenton YES2
86 Stewart III, Jim Jim.Stewart@lrc.ky.gov (R) Knox, Laurel ?
22 Stone, Wilson (D) Allen, Simpson, Warren ?
8 Thomas, Walker Walker.Thomas@lrc.ky.gov @walkerthomas_ky (R) Christian, Trigg ?
53 Tipton, James James.Tipton@lrc.ky.gov @JamesATipton (R) Anderson, Bullitt, Spencer ?
85 Turner, Tommy Tommy.Turner@lrc.ky.gov (R) Laurel, Pulaski ?
52 Upchurch, Ken @KenUpchurch (R) McCreary, Pulaski, Wayne ?
3 Watkins, Gerald (D) McCracken ?
35 Wayne, Jim (D) Jefferson ?
26 Webber, Russell (R) Bullitt, Hardin ?
97 Wells, William Scott.Wells@lrc.ky.gov @wmscottwells (R) Johnson, Morgan, Wolfe ?
79 Westrom, Susan Susan.Westrom@lrc.ky.gov @repwestrom (D) Fayette ?
66 Wuchner, Addia @addiawuchner (R) Boone YES1,2
96 York, Jill jill.york@lrc.ky.gov @JillYork1 (R) Carter, Lawrence YES1